Improving McDowell County access to trails and more.  Click here to see what improvements are in the works

Our Board

Learn more about the leadership of the McDowell Trails Association.

Board Officers

President - Steve Pierce
President Elect - vacant
Secretary - Vanna Kealy
Todd Bell - Treasurer
Administrative Assistant - Danielle Walker

Board Members

Chuck Aldridge
Todd Bell
Mark Burton
Randal Caldwell
Pat (Mr.) Cook
Oscar Creech
Matt Eldridge
Fred Elliott
Madalyn Gaito
Steve Hunter
Courtney Intres
Vanna Kealy
Cathy Moore
Steve Pierce
Molly Sandfoss
Richard Vance
Gordon Warburton